Lizard to dragon update

I’ve done a bit more work on the white dragon converted from a lizard from previous photos. It’s looking pretty dang nice really. I will post some photos tonight, I just wasn’t doing much with minis last night.

Update: Well, here are a couple of quick webcam photos. Man my webcam sucks!

Update2: I deleted those crummy webcam photos, here’s one from a decent camera. Still not finished with the paint job, but you can at least see the dragon in this one.

… and a photo from the backside..

Leave a Reply

