Another repurposed dragon

… from “How to Tame Your Dragon” toys… I haven’t painted or done anything to this, and I may end up leaving it as it is. I do need to rebase it, the springy base it is on might be fun for make-believe dragon playing, but it needs to be more solid and sturdy for… well.. for make-believe dragon playing. But not the same… really!

Update: I think I need to make some front legs for this, so it looks like I’ll be doing some painting anyway. I have another dragon from this set and will need to make front legs for it too.

Leave a Reply

