Horned devil

Yeah, this was originally a troll. It’s one of a set of trolls I made by taking an original and making a mold from it, then casting copies. I’ve posted a few pictures of the copies I’ve already painted before. This time I just wanted to see how my foam wings look on something other than a dragon or a gorilla. I think it came out OK, not great, but definitely playable. I learned a bit about making wings too.

Oh and this was another test of my light box… I’m not done painting the troll yet. Lots of work left to do..

One thought on “Horned devil

  1. Pingback: Horned Devil 2 | rpgobsessed

Leave a Reply

