First table prototype

Here’s my first attempt at a prototype for a table that you might use in an inn or a bar or something:

It’s just a bit low… but probably usable. I have a couple more that I haven’t yet varnished that are a bit higher. But I did a simplified base for those, the legs on this one were pretty involved, I don’t want to put that much effort into a dozen tables if I can avoid it…

I’ll post the other prototype style later. It won’t be quite as nice I don’t think…

Leave a Reply

