Look out Shae!

I think it’s too late for her…

Just messing around with paper…

3 thoughts on “Look out Shae!

  1. They’re just normal paper. I folded and tore the edges of the square so it was more ragged. Then I crunched it all up until it was a big mass of wrinkles. Then I just folded it over. It wasn’t easy to paint, the paint kept soaking in and I had to do it a bit at a time so it didn’t totally unfold. But once the paint dried it was pretty rigid. I did a minor bit of light gray drybrushing to bring out the wrinkles. After that I sprayed them with matte sealant which stiffened ’em up some more. I’ll make more.

Leave a Reply

