I did absolutely nothing last night.

I did not do any of the following:

1. Did not cast any Hirst mold blocks.
2. Did not build any structures using said blocks.
3. Did not create any new molds, either for blocks or for miniatures.
4. Did not paint any miniatures or structures.
5. Did not mod any miniatures.
6. Did not build any terrain.
7. Did not sculpt anything.
8. Did not make anything out of craft wood sticks.
9. Did not draw any maps.
10. Did not update any characters.

I watched some TV, did some light internet surfing and went to bed.

I must be ill…

Seriously, I can’t remember the last evening I had without doing SOMETHING with miniatures or terrain…

4 thoughts on “I did absolutely nothing last night.

  1. Heh.. no sarcasm. I seriously did nothing last night but eat dinner, watch TV check out some websites and then go to bed. I was in bed before 10:00 pm. That’s unheard of for me.

    Of course then my dogs woke me up at 3:50 am. Dang dogs.

  2. Well, yeah, but that wasn’t the night in question. Was fun though. I did put a quick dryfit of a ruined tower together. It looked pretty nice, but I need some more broken or misshapen stones.

    Which I almost got by accident when my stacked plastic containers of cast plaster blocks tumbled off my chess table last night, breaking a lot of my little accessory items. Sigh. 😦

Leave a Reply

