Bins, bins, bins…

Some of my terrain block bins.

Yes. I said “some of my”.

When I’ve got a half hour free or so, I mix up some hydrostone and fill in some molds. Then I let it cure and pop them out after about an hour or so and eventually they end up in these bins… These bins are about 25 pounds worth of casting… Yeah, eventually I’m gonna make something with this stuff… I’ve got two and a half molds filled up and curing as I type this…

Probably shouldn’t post anything that reveals how crazy messy my craft room is…

Leave a Reply

