Toothpick dragon

This is the dragon that my 4e GM gave to me. I finally got around to putting it together. I had to do quite a bit of cleanup on it to remove flashing and to get the bits to fit together. I still need to fill in gaps with some epoxy putty, and then paint it. I was gonna make a mold, but I’ve got over 70 dragons already and I’m starting to want unique ones instead of armies of similar ones.

Anyway, thanks Raevhen! I am making (agonizingly slow) progress!

Oh, yeah… “toothpick dragon” refers to me having to use a toothpick for one of its horns. I think it will be fine once painted….

Leave a Reply

