I’m the damned Batman (literally)

So I found these pretty nice Batman miniatures at Michaels for a buck each. I figured they were too big to be playable as PC miniatures, but I might find some use for them.

Here’s the first one turned into a Demon Lord or something…

Batman demon

Seriously, that’s Batman. I cut off his cape and did some buildup with green stuff. I had previously painted him to see if that would help, but he ended up looking like Johnny Storm (the Human Torch) wearing a Batman costume. So I did more stuff. When the green stuff fully cures, I’ll do some shaping and sanding and then repaint him.

I might even add wings. Thinking about it…

Leave a Reply

