Michaels loot

So my wife works at Michaels. She told me they were having a half-off sale on some clearance priced items I might be interested in. So I went and checked it out. I got all the stuff in the photo below for less than $20. The cannons and treasure chests were a quarter each. So were the knights AND horses.

Michaels loot

Some of this is too big to use as is for gaming, but there are things you can do. I’m probably going to make a giant stone statue out of the wizard figure.

I could have bought a lot more, but I got a good selection of what they had.

Leave a Reply

