Five gelatinous cubes

Here is the result of my recent gelatinous cube making binge. I made more than five, but only five are worth the effort.

One had a layer of resin that never cured, and ended up melting and ruining the cube.

One I had sent to another forum member as part of a trade, and it seems to have melted in the mail, so I sent a replacement.

But with the three I already had, I now have eight gelatinous cubes, and I think that’s enough gelatinous cubes for any GM. Anyway, I did three with nothing inside, and two with recent “meals”. There are two different kinds of resin used here. It takes a long time for this resin to cure, so you are looking at several days of seriously stinky crafting here. I am glad to be done with it for the moment, that stuff takes days to fade away.

image

Close-up on the recent meals.
image

One thought on “Five gelatinous cubes

Leave a Reply

